Skip to content

Crocheted Bears

July 16, 2009

I got this really cute crochet book for my birthday, Kyuuto! Japanese Crafts! Amigurumi! and I started making one of the bears in it, and I had all of the pieces, I just never put it together, so finally, two days ago, I put it all together.

And he turned out really cute! He has a really big head, but he’s really squishy, and big! All he needs is a nice silky yellow ribbon and he’s ready to go! (I really need to go on a trip to Jo-ann’s)

Rainbow Bear!

 

My mom loved him, and she asked me why I hadn’t made her anything. I made her some slipper socks, and I told her so, and she said that she wore a hole in them – which is true. So I decided to make her a small one, because she wouldn’t tell me what she wanted. He’s very summery, this small bear, and is about the size of the big bear’s stomach! I used a bright blue and a bright yellow! I like his bow ^_^

Summer Bear

Leave a Reply

