Skip to content

so it’s kinda been a while…

October 9, 2009

almost a whole month!!!
needless to say that i’ve been busy

i finished making my sister’s camera case, which i ended up crocheting – at first i tried to cable one, but it didn’t work out *tear* – my sister said her camera fit perfectly in it, so yay! =)

also, it was my friend’s birthday, so i made her a little toy – she gave me this book of crocheted animals for my bday last year, so i made one of the guys out of it – it’s a panda pirate!! or a pirate panda, either one.
021
and i’m still working on my cousin’s anakin skywalker doll
and then i really want to make a pair of fingerless gloves, and another pair of slippers for my mom
so much i want to do and so little time!!! gah!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

