Skip to content

empty house

November 29, 2009

half of my household left before I even got up this morning!

it’s weird how things can get back to normal so quickly.

and now that my Thanksgiving break is almost up, back to work! (homework and college stuff, that is)

I got a lot of crafting done this past break, though:
– present for my friend’s birthday (that was yesterday)
– decorated a clock (not finished yet, tho)
– made five pairs of earrings, 3 of which are for presents
– started another Christmas present for someone – an octopus ornament, it’s really cute!

pictures to come =)

on a happy note, tho, one of my sisters comes home in like 2 weeks! yay! only 26 more days ’til Christmas!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

