Skip to content

Happy New Years!!!

January 1, 2010

I decided that I wanted to make some blog goals for myself:

1) use “I” instead of i, it’s a bad habit that i need to break…see what i mean? ahhh!!! I did it again (there! hah!)

2) post some free patterns 😉 – I have some, I just need to test them…..

4) maybe post some/find some inspiration for projects I want to do

3) ummm…hmmm…*will think on it* oh, how about entering more contests/having a goal of some kind? well, it sounds good to me ^_^

well, hopefully 2010 is awesome! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

