Skip to content

ahhh a new year!

January 4, 2010

I can’t believe that it’s already 2010!!!

I got back from vacation this morning, so there’ll probs be some pictures coming! (as soon as I find the time!)

unfortunately school started again 😦

crew also started today, so there goes my social life!  oh, well, it’s fun, I love it! (most of the time ^^- land training stinks)

anyways, like I thought, not much crafting went on my vacation, I didn’t have small enough scissors to bring on a plane, so I could only get through part of one finger-less glove. however, I did plan a lot of crafts, we went to the beach, so I have tons of seashells and sand-dollars, including a welk the longer than my forearm!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

