Skip to content

inspiration for camera case

January 12, 2010

I was looking on Threadbanger for anything interesting looking, and I found a huge list of rounded-up patterns to make all sorts of things, and found a link for things to do with jeans, of which I seem to have a lot of scraps….

one was to make a camera case:

I like the idea of using jeans for making a camera case since, I’m not that nice to my camera (like I take it around in  my school bag or purse…or just around)…maybe I could do a lining of a knitted square and jean on the outside…? well, I really want to try it! – maybe I could also make a strap for it, and I really like the idea of a pocket!

*goes off to see what other good finds are on this website…*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

