Skip to content

:)

January 17, 2010

we had some family come over today – there were going to be like twice the number that came except my cousisn keep getting sick! anyways, we watched the Vikings-Cowboys game in which the Vikings crushed the Cowboys, which was awesome. what I’m trying to get at here, is that I had lots of time to knit!

I finished my mom’s slippers!! wahooo! 🙂

they didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped, but that is the nature of things…

unfortunately I have to go study now for my 4 exams next week… 😦
maybe I’ll do some sewing later…I never got a chance to iron my piece…..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

