Skip to content

some more sewing…

January 30, 2010
tags: ,

so I was going to take a pic via my webcam of my camera inside the case, but since I no longer have QuickTime I can’t use my webcam! AND on top of that the HP support website was not being helpful!! they were like, you need to download MediaSmart now that you have Windows 7, but when I would click on the link to download things, MEDIASMART WASN”T IN THERE!!!!!!!! oh my gosh I’m soooo annoyed!! grrrrrr
sorry I needed to rant.

so here is a pic of how far I got on my camera case tonight, it took a ton of guess and check!!! but I’m happy with it, so yay! 🙂

I’m so close to being finished!!!!!!!!

well, I’ll leave it for another day, b/c the whole webcam-thing has made me upset and annoyed, so now I’m going to go read and sleep!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

