Skip to content

hamburger phone!

February 2, 2010

I couldn’t resist posting about this, even though it has nothing to do with crafting…

so my b-day is this Thursday (Feb. 4th) and my sister, Katherine, sent me a present in the mail!

A HAMBURGER PHONE!!!

my mom is really confused on why she would give me a hamburger phone, and it’s because she hasn’t seen Juno, and probably never will – Katherine and I saw it together – it’s a pretty funny movie and has a great soundtrack!!! 🙂

from geeksugar.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

