Skip to content

well…

February 4, 2010

I didn’t get as far as I had hoped….I took too much time talking/eating/homework-ing/internet-ing

so I found the gauge and did all the math-y stuff and got to here…

ya…I’m a little bit ashamed….oh well, I have a whole weekend in front of me!! yay! 🙂

though I did take some cool pics of the flowers my dad got me…I ❤ the macro setting (tho I’ll have to wait for some sun to take better pics…)

well, I’m off to go knit/read/pray for an early dismissal tomorrow! come on, snow, I believe in you!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

