Skip to content

February has been an unusually fantastic month so far…

February 11, 2010

the impossible has happened: 3 snow days in a row!!

it’s really good that I get another snow day tomorrow, because I didn’t get any crafting done today! However, now my room is all nice and clean and organized! yay! does anyone else find that it’s hard to concentrate when their room is an absolute disaster? I even managed to cut down on some of the clutter on my desk! yay! 🙂

other than cleaning my room, which took up most of my day since I was also cleaning/organizing my closet and had to vacuum my room, I read Sorcery and Cecelia or The Enchanted Chocolate Pot by Patricia C. Wrede and Caroline Stevermer. It’s really good! I love this book and was surprised to learn that it was only the 3rd time that I’ve read it!

with any luck I’ll get some crafting done tomorrow, except I hope to have my postponed b-day party tomorrow night (as long as my friends can get here!) so we’ll see what happens!

yay for 5 day weekends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 🙂 =] ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

