Skip to content

Shell Necklace from Craftzine

February 16, 2010

Have I mentioned that Craftzine is one of the best websites ever? Well, it is.

Today is “How To Tuesday” and a great How To came up: a knotted seashell necklace!

This is perfect! I brought so many shells home from my Christmas vacation! I keep meaning to do something with my shells, but I keep getting lazy *hangs head in shame*

I would love to make this…the only thing is that you have to drill holes in the shell…I don’t know if my dad’s willing to let me us his power tools! (or even if I’d want to try it that way) But I might have some shells that already have holes in them, like jingle shells…

well, I’m off to go watch more of the Olympics and hopefully get somewhere on the Uh-Ohs!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

