Skip to content

Uh-Oh!

February 21, 2010

yay! I finished the Uh-Ohs from Mochimochi Land! hehe they’re cute!

I just wish they were the same size! The yellow one was made w/thicker yarn so it’s a bit bigger…oh well. ^_^

next on my to-do list, besides finishing my camera case…, is to make something with granny squares!

last night I had one of my friends over and we watched a movie and then the Olympics/another movie and knitted up a storm. (That’s when I finished the uh-ohs) I started making granny squares! I have four at the moment…I think I’m making a bag….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

