Skip to content

friendship bracelets

March 18, 2010

our school had a sale of friendship bracelets for some charity or something and it made me really want to make some of my own – but the only kind I know how to do are the Chinese staircase one and the like tiger-stripe one….SOOOO I searched for friendship bracelets and found friendship-bracelets.net. Yes, there is a website soley devote to friendship bracelts. pretty sweet.

So I made this like diagonal rectangle one, but my string wasn’t really long enough….so my next try will be for an arrow one…

this is the one that I just made, I love that the picture is so easy to follow! pattern here

I’m off to go eat dinner – it’s already 6:55pm!!!

p.s. this is what happens when I have no homework – 2 days in a row! I think this is a record (ok well I did have some hw, but seriously, I took me like 5 minutes) yes!!! this needs to happen more often! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a comment