Skip to content

Spring Break is here!

March 26, 2010

I’m officially on SPRING BREAK!!! and I’m so excited!!! yay!! – it was long-awaited for!

So I’m thinking of all the things that I want to get done and all the crafts that I want to do…

1. I really want to make this shell necklace that I talked about earlier…

2. Get farther on my cardigan…like when watching TV/movies (my friends at lunch keep talking about 10 Things I Hate About You so now I really want to see it…I’ve only seen the end Xp)

3. Hang up my white board!! really random/easy to do but I haven’t yet…it’s just leaning against my wall below where I want to hang it…

4. Start on the shelf that I’ve wanted to make since the summer…I want to make a shelf to hang up my medals that I won from crew in the past 3 years, because they are something I’m proud of and…well, I’d like the use of my bulletin board back, lol – my dad says he’ll be home for most of next week, so maybe we’ll have time to start it at least?

5. Finish the clock that I haven’t worked on since Thanksgiving!!

I really hope that it’ll be nice out next week so that I can work outside on the deck! (our basement is kinda dark and creepy – it’s unfinished) – but so far this week has been in the 50s…last week was really nice, what happened weather??

Well let’s see how many I finish/do haha 😀

ah that’s feels better – I like to make to-do lists…sorry it wasn’t too entertaining…..

Leave a Reply

