Skip to content

gotta love Saturdays :)

March 27, 2010

I know I do ^^

Today I went shopping with my friend – got a shirt, nail polish and a watch. haha so random. also we went to Friendly’s and got ice cream sundaes!!! 😀 yumm!!!

The nail polish is “Taxi Yellow Creme”. you know you’re jealous. (don’t worry, it’s not as garish as it sounds – well I haven’t actually tried it yet but it doesn’t look that bad) anyways, it’s nice and bright, and perfect for spring!!!

Today I finally saw The Blind Side

I really liked this movie. It was really funny and had a great story. Plus it was based on a true one, so that just makes it ten times better. 🙂 I loved the little brother in it, too, he was hilarious! If you haven’t seen it, I highly recommend it!
I also really want to read the book, I heard that it’s also really good…

During the movie I started something for my good friend Emily, whose birthday is on Monday!

I am also crocheting a little bag to hold odds and ends in my school bag…

ok, I’m off to go read!

One Comment leave one →
  1. chocolatequest permalink
    March 28, 2010 11:19 pm

    taxi yellow?? on your fingernails… hmm, I might have to see it to believe it.

Leave a Reply

