Skip to content

some randomness

April 2, 2010

Yesterday I tried to do something with all of my shells and I thought it would be a good idea to work outside since it was really nice out. But then the bees came out. They were only bumble bees but they wouldn’t leave me alone! And it was kinda freaking me out, so I went inside 😦

Then I went shoe shopping with my mom and also looked at a few places for a prom dress. No luck there, but I did buy a new pair of running shoes. 🙂 I’ve needed a new pair for a while…maybe this’ll motivate me to go running more often…I haven’t gone running since mid January!!!! I think this is the longest stretch that I haven’t gone running – 2 and half months!!

I’m starting a new project today, yay! I’ll post more about it later. 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

