Skip to content

100th post!!

April 6, 2010

yay! party!!

so today was back to the same old-same old – so long spring break! you were nice while you lasted!

So lets see how well I did with my To-Do list…

well, I must say, I did a pretty crappy job! :/
I thought I was going to have more time at home, but my parents had other ideas…we ended up going to New York for two whole days, and the other days my dad was busy so I couldn’t do numbers 3 & 4.  Maybe some other day…. 😦

Here’s a pic that I took in NYC last week that I never posted…

I love this!!! and I was really tempted to buy a cupcake!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

