Skip to content

Gotta love garage sales!

May 16, 2010

I know I do!

Katherine and I went to a bunch of garage sales on Saturday – we found 2 neighbor hood ones.

I got a book, rollerblades and a free(!) TV! wahoo! The TV supposedly works (haven’t had a chance to try it out yet) – I got it for my dorm room this coming year

I did a lot of babysitting this weekend! I also finally saw Ponyo, it was sooooo cute!!!!

I also made my friend a wavy bracelet with a balloon button for her birthday. 🙂 yay for fun buttons!

Has anyone else seen Ponyo or like garage sales?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chocolatequest permalink
    May 17, 2010 11:13 am

    I went to a garage sale last weekend too! 🙂 I got a bunch of books and a practically antique microscope! It works! Now I need to get some cool samples to look at.. 😀

  2. dontpanic43 permalink*
    May 17, 2010 11:35 pm

    woah!! that’s soo cool!!! haha ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

