Skip to content

It’s already mid-May?!

May 23, 2010

really?! wow. how time flies 🙂

so I decided to nix the whole blocking thing since I should’ve done that before sewing everything together *smacks face with hand*, ah well, for my next piece, then 😉

here is a pic of me in my sweater!!!

it's so soft!!

so not too bad for my first piece of clothes…maybe… :/

and here are some random pics from this week…

I was actually pretty productive this week! yay for productive-ness!!! 🙂

okay so it’s really cloudy/rainy here so I think I’ll go curl up on the couch with some yarn, a crochet hook and a movie ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

