Skip to content

Good Finds Thursday – DIY Day

May 27, 2010

Fake Flower DIY

so cute, of course, since’s it’s by Katja! 🙂

Cork Display Board

as soon as my parents get more corks I’m going to make this!! (we used to have a bunch, but we recently redid our kitchen and I think they got thrown out 😦 oh well)

Altered Flip Flop DIY

ah! I just found Alisa’s blog and she has so many cool/interesting projects!!

P.S. did you notice the new header?!? It’s not 100% yet…still working on it…but I’m getting closer 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. chocolatequest permalink
    May 28, 2010 11:12 am

    I might have to steal that cork display board idea.. very cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

