Skip to content

I’m afraid I haven’t been very crafty lately…

June 6, 2010

it’s very sad and I need to change this!!

instead I spent the last hour making a playlist for a vacation coming up soon…so far it has 101 songs and is over 6 hours long!!! (And I didn’t put everything that I wanted on it!!!) I guess I just have too much good music! 😉

So then I decided that there’s A LOT of music I haven’t listened to in AGES!! Like Evanescence and The Starting Line and lots of other ones! SOOOO then I decided that this summer I’ll listen to every song that I have and then DELETE the ones that I don’t like! (or won’t ever listen to) This is hard b/c I’m always like, “you never know when I’ll want this song!” which never happens…like when do I ever listen to scream0? Barely ever, I have like 2 songs that I actually like and yet I manage to have quite a few of them. THOSE I can get rid of!

Anyone else have music issues like me?

Anyways I just started, so hopefully I can stick with it!! 🙂

okay, I’m going to try to do something crafty! I really want to craft I’m just not sure what I want to make and who to give it to, I’m tired of making things for myself!!

P.S. just in case you were wondering…I have 2615 songs! (and the number’s only going to go up!)

Leave a Reply

