Skip to content

*grimaces*

June 9, 2010

I really need to be more productive!!

well, I was going to be productive while I watched So You Think You Can Dance, but I realized that this pattern for a stormy cloud, that I printed out at least 2 years ago, started at row 5. NOO!!! and of course, now I can’t find the pattern, and silly me didn’t copy down the URL *slaps forehead* WHY!?!?

Although, I have been doing some painting recently – some for my church and others with my cousin. Yesterday Katherine and I were babysitting our 3-yr-old cousin. He’s such a cutie. It was great – the afternoon before I graduated I spent the time blowing bubbles, painting with watercolors and coloring with chalk! 🙂

Katherine put lemons in the water – it was very tasty and so pretty! So I had to take a picture! Plus it was the first time we ever used this pitcher from our grandparents 🙂 It’s made of pink glass with a green handle! There are also matching cups!! ❤

yay for chalk drawings!! There were more, but didn’t fit on the screen. Unfortunately today’s rain washed them away…oh well!

Okay I need to go pack! I’m going away on a mini-vacation with a couple of friends! wahoo!! 😀

Leave a Reply

