Skip to content

don’t you just love…

June 23, 2010

…when you find really random things? (especially in unexpected places)

like the other night when I was packing for my trip to the OBX. I was looking through the books that I planned on taking with me and picking out good bookmarks for each. I open Ender’s Game and out pops an UNO card! This wouldn’t be quite so weird if A) this wasn’t my book and B) if it was the same version as our UNO game – haha 🙂

ooh! And in my highschool’s gym, at the top of the rock wall in the gym, there’s a slight ledge where some plastic dinosaurs are hanging out. ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

