Skip to content

Despicable Me!!

July 22, 2010

Yes! I finally saw this movie tonight!! It was hilarious!!! ❤

(image credit)

and I loved Gru’s scarf, and Edith’s hat!!!! Also “Vector” was great! I loved the squid ray gun!!! (though the piranha one was good, too) And of course the minions!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3!!! (especially when the one gets shrink-rayed!)  The music was great, too! 😀

It was great b/c afterwards my friends and I went to IHOP! (and they’re having a Despicable Me thing –  “Minion Madness”, and my friend got the “Minionade” and another got the “CinniMinions”

haha love it!!

ok enough (for the moment, until I figure out how to make a minion!!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

