Skip to content

Booksale!

July 31, 2010

So I went to one of the best book sales today. I look forward to it every July. 😀

My sister and I like to go on the last day since it’s half-price day! yay!

This year I went on the first day with my mom, just to scope it out – I got 6 books for myself and one for my cousin. (I probably would’ve only bought 3, but one of the books came in a boxed set, soo….of course I had to get the whole box! :)) Anyways, I spent $4 then.

Today, I got 22 books for $4.75! yes!! 🙂 love it!  So 29 books for $8.75!

I went from 157 books to 181!!!! yes! And my shelf is beyond full!

and me, being me, I had to reorganize the whole thing when I realized that I had a ton left over! So I organized it like this…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

