Skip to content

Summer Goals Update #3!

August 2, 2010

This is what I said last Sunday: “Next week I hope to get that last frame, keep reading (maybe more in The Tipping Point?), start the granny square pillow, a t-shirt recon, get out another book on CSS and fill up my shelf with books!!!”

Things I did do are in green and things I didn’t do are in red, and yellow is an in-between like I started it. 🙂

5 down, 9 in progress, 6 to go! and I only have 3 and a half weeks left! yikes!!

I’m not going to put down what I want to accomplish this week because I always seem to do other stuff than what I meant to do. Like this past week I spent a whole day shopping, spent a day working on a small cat (more on this later…hopefully), and I don’t even remember what! gar! so I just hope that I’m more productive this week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

