Skip to content

Braided Bracelet

August 15, 2010

I was cleaning part of my closet today – but there’s only so much you can do in one day. Then I finished reading a book. And then I didn’t know what to do with myself :/

Then I remembered this cute DIY that I mentioned a while ago, that I wanted to try! πŸ™‚

It was really quick and I like how it turned out. I just used some scrap yarn and made it pretty loose.

Here’s mine:

The next one I think I’ll try it tighter…and maybe with a different sort of string… πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

