Skip to content

Summer Goals Update (second to last!)

August 15, 2010

I can’t believe that I only have 10 more days of summer! TEN. wow!

So without further ado….

10 down, 6 in progress, 4 to go.

This week I finished the Granny Square Pillow and I went Rollerbalding! Rollerblading was a lot of fun, by the way. I went with one of my friends who plays ice hockey! It was really hot out (going at 1:30 is not a good idea when it’s in the 90s….) so naturally, we had to go to get water ice afterwards 😉

This next week I really hope to do some t-shirt recons, because I have at least 2 ideas for shirts….plus that J-crew inspired tank I mentioned on Thursday… Also I’ll probably be doing more cleaning-out of my closet since I need to pack more…

Also I started to make mittens! I’m using Lion Brand’s Wool Ease 🙂

Anyways, have a great week! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

