Skip to content

Friday Random-ness

August 20, 2010

Today was sort of an odd day…

but I finally made earrings out of clay! I only did a little bit b/c my day was a little busy…

They’re still drying b/c I sprayed them with some stuff that makes them shiny…(crap! I forget what it’s called! sorry!) The other earrings are some that I was fixing. I had 4 pairs of earrings where one of the pair was broken! So I’m glad that they’re all better 🙂

I also made a cute necklace…but I forgot to bring it upstairs, so more on that later….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

