Skip to content

Wow! I did it!

August 20, 2010
tags:

I listened to my entire collection of music!

I started way back in June

I also started with 2615 songs, and I was so sure that I would end up with more than that at the end, but surprisingly I now only have 2506 songs!! I can’t believe that I deleted 109 songs! (especially when I also added 4 CDs to my collection…though I did have a couple doubles…) O.o

Well I must say, it was interesting listening to my whole collection, but I kinda wish that I had done it by artist rather than by song in alphabetical order.

I’m not going to lie, I’m happy to get back to my usual way of listening to music!! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

