Skip to content

gone all day…

August 21, 2010

We dropped my sister off at college today! We left at 8 and got home at 8. And two and a half hours were spent off the road XP – okay so it wasn’t that bad haha, you just get tired of sitting after a while – especially because the book that I want to read right now is on Kindle (on my laptop) so I couldn’t read it on the drive :/ – Also I really don’t mind dropping her off every time – I love seeing her room and stuff but the ride home, not a huge fan. However, we did get to go to Chick-fil-A. YUM!!! 🙂 ❤

Anyways…my sister gave me this cute clip this morning! 😀

Also I finished a mitten! yay! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

