Skip to content

The Last Summer Goals Update!

August 22, 2010

Yup! I have 3 more days of summer!!! ack!

11 down, 6 in progress, 3 to go!

This week I cleaned out my closet a bit – I’m not really sure what I had in mind in the beginning of the summer, but I am giving away some stuff…so I guess that counts (??)

In my last days I hope to finish my last 2 t-shirt recons (one is just drying…), keep working on my clock (I’m really not sure how this is going to turn out… :/ I probably won’t finish it, though), and finish my mittens! 🙂

I never got to my dad’s clock, did anything with CSS or made my shelf 😦 – I’m especially sad about the shelf!!!

Also, I didn’t read that many books on my shelf…like 8 or something! haha so that’s like half finished…I guess. Same with reading The Tipping Point – I did read some of it…And if I round it out I probably worked out 3 times a week…thought that *might* be stretching it…:D oh well, I’m counting it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

