Skip to content

Good Finds Thursday

September 2, 2010

Pretty-in-Pinking by Flamingo Toes

All this week Flamingo Toes has been doing Anthropologie necklace knock-offs and they’re all really awesome and pretty! This is the first one and it looks really good and easy to make!

Holey Tee Revamp from Scraps and Scribbles

I love this one! She has such good ideas.

Super Easy Washer Bracelet made by Poppies at Play

I just think that this is really cute! And I lovee the colors. ^_^

Headband DIY by Katja on Birds of a Feather

I know I mention her stuff a lot, but everything is just so darn cute! I especially like the colors she used.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

