Skip to content

So I’ve been slacking…

October 13, 2010

it’s very sad! I meant to post stuff last week and stuff…my bad! 😦

life’s been pretty awesome, though 😀

One of the things that I was excited about last week was that there is a Prayer Shawl Ministry group at school and I’m really excited to make one! My only problem is deciding on a pattern…so far I’ve been bouncing between like 5 different ways to make one XP

kinda a crappy pic - just wanted to show you what I have

I’ve also been watching a crazy amount of movies (no crafting during them unfortunately :()

In the past 2 weeks I’ve seen “The Men Who Stare at Goats” (strangest movie ever), “Arthur”, “Fight Club” (sooo good!), “Bend it Like Beckham”, “BloodMoney” (a documentary) and half of “Interview with a Vampire” (which is intense and strangeee).

Okay. So I’m off to go be productive!! 😀 (hopefully haha)

I also hope to work more on this shawl this weekend since it’s my fall break!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

