Skip to content

Good Finds Thursday – Fall Inspired

October 28, 2010

So today was really windy and as I walked to class I was noticing that there are more and more leaves on the ground. Also Halloween is this Sunday! Wahoo! So here are some fun fall-ish things that I’ve seen recently. 🙂 

P.S. I Made This‘s Button Cardigan

I love this idea! At home we have a huge bag (and then some) of vintage buttons from our grandmother – all I need now is a cute cardigan…or two….^_^ (this is not as fall-ish as some of the other things – but it’s yellow and cozy, so it works! 🙂 )

Autumn Bloom Belt by I Am Momma – Hear Me Roar


 you can never go wrong with a cute accessory 😉

Halloween Nails by Holly on A Beautiful Mess

Candycorn-nail

These are called Candy “Corn”ers

and this is a Freaky French Manicure:

IMG_6049

I love this idea! 🙂

I think I’m going to try the candy corn one…I just need to find some white nail polish!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

