Skip to content

Friday’s Thankful Journal and Outfit!

November 5, 2010

The outfit is first today!

sorry for the poor pic quality - I blame it on my dorm room!

Today I’m wearing a cute blouse from American Eagle (my bad, this one’s also from 8th grade, but I don’t wear it too often…) with a brown cami underneath and a pair of jeans from Delia’s. Also, I’m wearing my boots from Wednesday, love them! 🙂

Now for my journal page!!

I’m thankful for Katherine! Today we were playing phone-tag! gah! :/ hopefully I’ll be able to talk to her soon! I miss her a lot. She is a fantastic cook (ie. she can pull together anything to make something yummy for dinner – even when our fridge is practically empty!) and I love crafting with her. ❤

I don’t know what I’d do without my sisters!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

