Skip to content

mega-crafti-ness today!

November 5, 2010

yay!!!

I LOVE Fridays! haha 🙂

Today I watched an episode of Glee (the Rocky Horror Picture Show one…) and Project Runway! (finally I was able to see the last 2 episodes of Project Runway! I was really happy with who the final 3 were, but I was rooting for Mondo!!)

And of course, what do I do while catching up on my tv shows? Knit/Crochet!! 😀

I was working on my prayer shawl for a bit – I’ve finished 2/3 of it!

Then I was working on these handwarmers – I got the pattern from Creative Yarn (pattern)

I want to finish them before Thanksgiving (aka this weekend so I can actually wear them) – and I haven’t worked  on them in like a month! It’s been pretty cold here the past few days and I’ve been thankful for the mittens I made this summer – great for biking to class! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

