Skip to content

Thankful 30 – days 14 and 15

November 15, 2010

This weekend has been pretty busy! Especially on Sunday when Calc and my love for procrastination took over my life 🙂

Sunday:

I love having random-ness in my life! Like going puddle jumping after school, or getting off the highway in the middle of no-where to star-gaze in someone’s plowed down cornfield, or staying up until 4:30am taking pictures with a Photo-booth like program, or….well I could go on but I won’t. 😀

Today:

I love, love, love my camera!! ❤ I would be really sad if it ever broke 😦 (see this post) and I’m really lucky that I’ve had my own digital camera for 3 & 1/2 years!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

