Skip to content

Thankful 30 – days 16 and 17

November 17, 2010

I’m sorry for not posting on time – I’ve been super busy!!!

Here’s the page for yesterday:

Yay! I LOVE books and reading!! I’m also a huge fan of the smell of old books. 🙂 Yesterday my friend lent me Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows!! I’ve only read this on once and I’m seeing the movie on Saturday(!!) so I need to remember what happened, lol 🙂 (Also tonight my roomies and I plan on watching the 6th movie to get ready for #7! I’m excited – I remember laughing a lot in the majority of #6, even though there’s a lot of serious stuff that goes on…I’m a fan of comic relief ^_^)

Here’s today’s page:

I’m excited for lunch because they make these delicious sandwiches here: turkey, lettuce, tomato, bacon, mayo, avocado all on sourdough bread. SOO GOOD! They also make these amazing (and probably artery-clogging) sweet potato chips. ❤

Have a fantastic Wednesday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

