Skip to content

gotta love Thanksgiving!

November 26, 2010

Afterall, what’s better than stuffing your stomach with delicious food and spending time with family?

Thankful 30 – day 25:

I woke up to this:

snow/sleet?!

And after eating, I got to spend a lot of time knitting!

The red scarf is now more than 40 inches long, and I ran out of yarn! I plan on making a trip to JoAnn’s in the near future! (It would be awesome to finish the scarves before going back to school!! Then they’d really be a surprise! :D)

Since I ran out of red yarn, I started my next scarf – we were watching “Miracle on 34th Street” (the 1994 version) and I like to be productive, so ya…

I only have a couple of inches…

I used this Simple Braided Cable Scarf pattern from Smartypants

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

