Skip to content

Thankful 30 – day 30!!

November 30, 2010

Oh my gosh! I can’t believe it’s already November 30th!!

Here’s my final journal page!

Yay! I love Christmas!!! Advent started this past Sunday – it seemed so soon, but I’m fine with that! I love everything about Christmas! (except for when it ends) I love making Christmas cookies, spending time with my extended family, hanging out with my sisters and parents, watching Christmas movies, having a fire in the fireplace (see yesterday’s post :)), and Christmas music! (I started listening to Christmas music the day after Thanksgiving! I think this is the earliest yet! lol)

I had fun doing the Thankful 30 – it’s cool to see what I was thankful for each day. In the future, if I do this again, I think I’ll use a bigger sketch book, and will hopefully have more time!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

