Skip to content

A Silly Monkey

December 16, 2010

Yup. That’s right and it’s wearing a pink scarf!

My roommate asked if I could make a monkey, with a pink accessory, to give to her friend, and here it is.

It also has a tail, of course:

wahoo!! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2010 1:00 pm

    I’m always so impressed with your ability to work without a pattern. Patterns are like my legs. I don’t think I could do it without them!

  2. Yarn Happiness permalink*
    December 19, 2010 12:02 am

    aw thanks 🙂
    haha I like patterns, too, but sometimes things just work out nicely ^_^

Leave a Reply

