Skip to content

More Christmas Presents, Part 3

January 6, 2011

Next up is the infinity scarf – the Secret Santa gift for my friend!

I must say not only am I loving this aqua color, but also this yarn, yeah for LionBrand Jiffy yarns! 🙂

I like how it turned out, actually, though I was originally quite skeptical! I used the Vine Scarf pattern again, for the scarf – another Ravelry pattern, this time by Hannah Kelley Alvarez. It was some-what of an adventure sewing it together (I had to take out the cast on part, which is difficult, and the first time I grafted it together, I forgot to untwist it!)

Here’s what it looks like on…

I should have gotten a picture of my friend wearing it! :/ ah, well, next time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

