Skip to content

2011 goals!

January 8, 2011

Hi! I thought it’d be fun to change it up a bit today…so my post is in video form! 🙂

P.S. I hope you now see why I use a lot of exclamation points and smiley faces when I write! lol 🙂

P.P.S. I’m now the proud owner (??) of a youtube account…/am now on youtube, apparently! (I didn’t plan on doing that but the evil of technology wouldn’t let me upload my video straight to wordpress -.-) and that’s also why I took me soo long to post this!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 12:53 pm

    Oh I liked this! I’m afraid of the whole “vlog” trend but I’m glad to see some people are bold enough to give it a try :).

Leave a Reply

