Skip to content

busy, busy, busy

January 13, 2011

I really didn’t think my break would be this busy!

I’ve been hanging out with my friends a lot and my family. And it hasn’t been helpful that I’m having what-do-I-make-next-ADD. (I went to my friend’s house once with enough yarn in my bag to make 5 different projects – started one and ended up frogging it). I want to make something, but I can’t really decide on what! gar!! It’s like writer’s block – but crafting block instead.

So I’m going to try to focus on making a hat. I don’t have fun one (aka I have a running/snow hat, which is good, but not cute for going out/around campus). And I really want one with ear flaps! But the yarn I want to use is at school…so in the mean time, I’m going to make something else – possibly crocheted.

Also, I haven’t had time to figure out any blog layout stuff. 😦 I have a few days left…so maybe…. *is not optimistic*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

