Skip to content

New Music!

January 18, 2011
tags:

I love getting new music!!!

Right now I’m really loving David Archuleta’s newest CD. Yes he is from American Idol, and yes, he sings pop-y songs. But they are awesome and happy, and come on, how cute is he? šŸ™‚

Anyways, the CD is The Other Side of Down

My favorite songs are “The Other Side of Down”, “Elevator”, “Something ‘Bout Love”, and “Good Place”. So if you need some happy/uplifting songs, I would go with this CD (or his first one…^_^)

Also, thanks to MaloriĀ of Sunday Morning Sugar I’ve been addicted to “Starry Eyed” by Ellie Goulding and “Goodnight Moon” by Go Radio

Also, a while ago I got Rooney’s new CD, Eureka, from 2010…

I love the song “I Can’t Get Enough” – unfortunately, shortly afterwards I got David Archuleta’s CD, so I haven’t been listening to this one as much, but I plan to in the near future!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

