Skip to content

O.O

January 25, 2011

Soooo I just bought a film SLR camera off Amazon for my B&W photo class and I’m SUPER EXCITED for it!! (but I’m also like, OH MY GOSH, did I really just spend $150 dollars on a camera?!?!?!) On the plus side it is in “very good” condition, got good reviews, and comes with three lenses, a camera strap and a manual. But still. It has to get here in the mail. Through our mail service. I’m nervous. And really excited!!!!!!!!!!

Ok. So warning, I’ll probably be gushing more about this camera as soon as I can actually hold it!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

