Skip to content

Tutorial Tuesday – Love Hearts

February 1, 2011

Hi! And welcome to my first…

I pretty much just wanted a fun feature to post cool projects, DIYS, and patterns that I find online and I hope to do {at least} one of them each month. 🙂

Today’s is Love Hearts by PlanetJune!

love hearts crochet pattern by planetjune

There are patterns for 3 different sized hearts, and one puffy one. 🙂

I made some last week to give to my friends:

I made them in the medium size, and they’re the perfect size! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

