Skip to content

Tutorial Tuesday – “Scooped”

March 1, 2011

Today is this month’s special Tutorial Tuesday, where I actually make the item I’m showing you! 😀 yay!

“Scooped” is the pattern for today, found via Ravelry, from I Like Lemons, but is also found here.

{the different types that you can make!}

I don’t think it’s any secret that I love sweets, but ice cream is my all time favorite, so I was really excited when I found this pattern! It took me a while to get the right tan color, but finally I was able to make one!

Here’s mine:

It’s life-size 😉 – many thanks to my roomie for being my hand model. 🙂

I really want to try making this mini!! 😀 It’s on my to-do list, and I kinda want it to be mint chocolate chip ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

